OPINION POLL: Who Would Win The "POTY" Award 2015?

African Player of the year 2015 award is around the corner and this time with no clear favourite. The 2015 Caf African Footballer of the Year award, unlike recent editions, isn't coming to easy as it will be hard to predict exactly who will win the prestigious award.
The last time the POTY award seemed so closely contested was in 2006, when Didier Drogba won by three points, 79 to Samuel Eto’o’s 76. The 2005 edition was even closer,
with Eto’o polling 108 points against Drogba’s 106. But ever since, there has always been an outright favourite, even from when the initial nominees are made public.
This year, there is apparently no clear favourite as all three players have really been up to it. Whom out of these three do you think should be given the crown?
1. Pierre- Emerick Aubameyang
   Country: Gabon
     Club:      Borussia Dortmund
      Age: 26

2. Yaya You're
Country:  Cote d’Ivoire
Club: Manchester city
Age: 32

3. André Morgan Rami Ayew
  Country: Ghana
Club: Swansea City
Age: 26

Share on Google Plus

About Ukandu Jerry Paul

    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment